HOME   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Webinar: Enhancing KOL Engagement Utilizing the First Ever Global MSL Activities Guidelines
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/15/2019
When: Friday
1:00 pm
Where: Online Webinar
Global Event
Presenter: Cherie Hyder, PharmD / Francie Morales, PharmD / Samuel Dyer, PhD / Pitcher Inc.
Contact: Jeff Kraemer
317-523-3240

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

 

Over the last several years, the MSL community has expressed the need for a reference document to help standardize the understanding of the various activities of MSLs.

The purpose of the MSL Activity Guidelines is to create a clearer understanding of the MSL role and provide comprehensive recommendations for the activities of MSLs . Learn how these guidelines can enhance how MSLs engage KOLs.

Join us for our next FREE Live webinar on Enhancing KOL Engagement Utilizing the First Ever Global MSL Activities Guidelines. The webinar will take place on Friday, March 15, at 10 am (PDT), 1:00 pm (EDT), 5 pm London (GMT), 6 pm Paris (CET), and 8 pm Moscow (MSK).

Our distinguished panelists and presentations include:

"Enhancing KOL Engagement Utilizing the First Ever Global MSL Activities Guidelines"

 

Cherie Hyder, PharmD
Head of Medical Affairs
Alimera Sciences

Francie Morales, PharmD
Director, DCV US Field Medical Excellence
Sanofi Medical Affairs

The webinar is being sponsored by Pitcher Inc.

Membership Management Software  ::  Legal