HOME   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Aspiring MSLs - Live 3-Day Training: MSL Candidate Presentation and Communication Skills Training
2/18/2019 » 2/20/2019
Location: Raleigh - Durham, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Live MSL Training: Presentation and Communication Skills Certificate Program
2/26/2019 » 2/28/2019
Location: Raleigh-Durham, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Friday, March 15, 2019

 
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 
Aspiring MSLs - Live 3-Day Training: MSL Candidate Presentation and Communication Skills
4/15/2019 » 4/17/2019
Location: Raleigh - Durham, North Carolina    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
 
MSL Society European Conference
5/2/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: 10785 Berlin   
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
European Live MSL Training: Presentation and Communication Skills Certificate Program
5/14/2019 » 5/16/2019
Location: Berlin    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

 
7th Annual MSL Society Conference
9/3/2019 » 9/5/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software  ::  Legal